Calendar of Events

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month

GNO - Fall Fun

x
Thursday, October 13, 2016 05:00pm - 08:00pm
This repeat is an exception to the normal repeat pattern

Join us downtown this Thursday from 5-8pm for an amazing GNO filled with fun, sales, specials, refreshments, prizes and more!

Girls Night Out 2016

Location : Downtown Auburn Indiana, I-69 exit 329, east on S.R. 8
Contact : 260-925-3113

Back

Featured Business

Upcoming Events

Sat Mar 25 @10:00AM - 05:00PM
Spring Shop Small Business Saturday
Sat Mar 25 @ 3:00PM - 06:00PM
Mitch Maibach at Hartland Winery
Sat Apr 01 @ 2:00PM -
"If These Cars Could Talk..." Series
Sun Apr 02 @ 2:00PM - 03:00PM
Elementary Art
Sun Apr 09 @ 2:00PM - 03:00PM
Second Sunday Inspirations
Thu Apr 13 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
GNO - Girls Night Out
Fri Apr 14 @12:00AM
GOOD FRIDAY
Sun Apr 16 @12:00AM
EASTER
Tue Apr 18 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Curatorial Spotlight
Wed Apr 19 @ 4:30PM - 07:00PM
Bar None Saddle Club Beef and Noodle Dinner