Calendar of Events

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month

Halloween Walk

x
Friday, October 21, 2016 07:00pm - 09:00pm

Family friendly walk through Eckhart Park decorated for the Fall & Halloween season.

Location : Eckhart Park, 1500 S. Cedar St., Auburn, IN 46706
Contact : 260-925-2997 Brenda
Sponsored by Auburn Parks & Recreation
www.ci.auburn.in.us

Back

Featured Business

Upcoming Events

Sat Mar 25 @10:00AM - 05:00PM
Spring Shop Small Business Saturday
Sat Mar 25 @ 3:00PM - 06:00PM
Mitch Maibach at Hartland Winery
Sat Apr 01 @ 2:00PM -
"If These Cars Could Talk..." Series
Sun Apr 02 @ 2:00PM - 03:00PM
Elementary Art
Sun Apr 09 @ 2:00PM - 03:00PM
Second Sunday Inspirations
Thu Apr 13 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
GNO - Girls Night Out
Fri Apr 14 @12:00AM
GOOD FRIDAY
Sun Apr 16 @12:00AM
EASTER
Tue Apr 18 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Curatorial Spotlight
Wed Apr 19 @ 4:30PM - 07:00PM
Bar None Saddle Club Beef and Noodle Dinner