Calendar of Events

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month

Trunk or Treat FREE Kids Day

x
Sunday, October 30, 2016 01:00pm - 03:00pm

The Auburn Cord Duesenberg Automobile Museum invites you Trunk or Treat! A safe alternative way for kids to go from car to car in the museum and receive their treats!

FREE event for ages 12 and under. Open to the public, but parents must be accompanied by their children. Hee Hee!

Trunk0rTreat 1

Location : Auburn Cord Duesenberg Automobile Museum, 1600 S. Wayne St., Auburn, IN 46706
Contact : 260-925-1444

Back

Featured Business

Upcoming Events

Sat Mar 25 @10:00AM - 05:00PM
Spring Shop Small Business Saturday
Sat Mar 25 @ 3:00PM - 06:00PM
Mitch Maibach at Hartland Winery
Sat Apr 01 @ 2:00PM -
"If These Cars Could Talk..." Series
Sun Apr 02 @ 2:00PM - 03:00PM
Elementary Art
Sun Apr 09 @ 2:00PM - 03:00PM
Second Sunday Inspirations
Thu Apr 13 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
GNO - Girls Night Out
Fri Apr 14 @12:00AM
GOOD FRIDAY
Sun Apr 16 @12:00AM
EASTER
Tue Apr 18 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Curatorial Spotlight
Wed Apr 19 @ 4:30PM - 07:00PM
Bar None Saddle Club Beef and Noodle Dinner