Calendar of Events

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month

Trick or Treat in Garrett

x
Monday, October 31, 2016 04:00pm - 07:00pm

A family favorite, bring your spook or goblin to participating businesses for a treat or perhaps a trick; Downtown Garrett from 4-5 p.m. and citywide from 5-7 p.m.!

Trunk0rTreat 3

Location : Garrett Indiana, I-69 exit 329 West on S.R. 8 & South on S.R. 327.
Contact : 260.357.3836

Back

Upcoming Events

Sat Mar 25 @10:00AM - 05:00PM
Spring Shop Small Business Saturday
Sat Mar 25 @ 3:00PM - 06:00PM
Mitch Maibach at Hartland Winery
Sat Apr 01 @ 2:00PM -
"If These Cars Could Talk..." Series
Sun Apr 02 @ 2:00PM - 03:00PM
Elementary Art
Sun Apr 09 @ 2:00PM - 03:00PM
Second Sunday Inspirations
Thu Apr 13 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
GNO - Girls Night Out
Fri Apr 14 @12:00AM
GOOD FRIDAY
Sun Apr 16 @12:00AM
EASTER
Tue Apr 18 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Curatorial Spotlight
Wed Apr 19 @ 4:30PM - 07:00PM
Bar None Saddle Club Beef and Noodle Dinner