Calendar of Events

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month

Winter Tractor and Gas Engine Show

x
Thursday, March 16, 2017 09:00am - 06:00pm

Indoor tractor show, all makes & models welcome; swap meet, toy show, craft vendors, kids pedal pull contest, seminars, and exhibits!

Featuring the Allis-Chalmers

A pancake & sausage breakfast will be available each morning 7-10 a.m., & lunch will also beavailable.

Saturday evening banquet tickets available (seating is limited)

Admission:  $7/day pass, $10/3-day pass

FREE parking!

Thursday & Friday 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.

Saturday 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

            2017 Tractor Show

Location : Auburn Auction Park, 5536 C.R. 11-A, Exit 326 on I-69, Auburn, IN 46706
Contact : 260-925-0855 Bruce or 260-414-9368 Bill
Hosted by the Farm Power Club

Back

Upcoming Events

Sat Mar 25 @10:00AM - 05:00PM
Spring Shop Small Business Saturday
Sat Mar 25 @ 3:00PM - 06:00PM
Mitch Maibach at Hartland Winery
Sat Apr 01 @ 2:00PM -
"If These Cars Could Talk..." Series
Sun Apr 02 @ 2:00PM - 03:00PM
Elementary Art
Sun Apr 09 @ 2:00PM - 03:00PM
Second Sunday Inspirations
Thu Apr 13 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
GNO - Girls Night Out
Fri Apr 14 @12:00AM
GOOD FRIDAY
Sun Apr 16 @12:00AM
EASTER
Tue Apr 18 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Curatorial Spotlight
Wed Apr 19 @ 4:30PM - 07:00PM
Bar None Saddle Club Beef and Noodle Dinner